Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jessica Brereton Peterkin, DMD, MA -  - Family Dentistry

Breton Family Dental

Jessica Brereton Peterkin, DMD, MA

Family Dentistry located in Midtown, Phoenix, AZ

34 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Brereton Peterkin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Peterkin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel Q.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great treatment , Keep up the good and friendly atmosphere.
Trey W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Peterkin provided me with great care and personalized service that included open dialogue about treatment and a concern for my care and comfort. Her practice is clean and welcoming, and she and her team are warm, professional, and courteous. Glad to have her as my dentist!
Dana G.
Submitted 09/10/20
My first visit was very pleasant. I appreciate how Dr. Peterkin took time to answer questions and give detailed information.
Eddie W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very professional,Fast friendly service
Veronica O.
Submitted 08/27/20
My anxiety was put to rest the moment I walked in. The staff is so helpful and sincere. Doctor really takes time to explain what is happening and answers all questions with incredible knowledge. So happy I became a patient!!
Josselyn B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr Peterkin was so funny, kind, and thorough. Her staff was also warm and welcoming
Dorae S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great Work
Brianne D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Breton is so fun! I loved how she did a through examination of my mouth and explained everything she was doing. Her staff are very helpful as well. They took their time and made my first time an enjoyable one!
Xaviar W.
Submitted 08/11/20
From the front desk to the back office, everyone was friendly and courteous. Im happy to have found a family dentist that also cares about each of their clients.
Dorae S.
Submitted 08/05/20
She does a great job
Cheryl N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Peterkin is a true gem! She took excellent care of my dental needs, from setting up my treatment plan to my recent extraction, which was difficult. I trust her and her team with all of my cares and concerns which have been addressed with compassion and professionalism! Thank you, Dr. Peterkin!
Jalen H.
Submitted 08/01/20
I love that they’re black own and explained what was needed to be Bbbs one very well. They were nice and pleasant
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Everyone at this office is friendly, kind and efficient. I highly recommend them!
Ahmad P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Felt very comfortable and welcoming. Definitely will recommend services to others
Eddie W.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great!! Very professional and friendly staff!!
Kisha B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Jessica and staff is very professional and makes you feel welcomed. She thoroughly explains what see she's with your teeth & gums.
Minerva R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Peterson is absolutely amazing. I had a dental emergency and she accommodated a same day busy into her busy schedule. She went above and beyond to help me given my circumstances
Cherita H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great Service!
Lynneis M.
Submitted 06/23/20
I truly enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Peterkin. The staff was welcoming and warming from the moment I walked in. Jordan walked me through each step and assured my comfort and understanding along the way. I am excited to work with Dr. Peterkin and team!
Diana V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Everyone was nice and answered my questions. I didn't have to wait long either.