Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jessica Brereton Peterkin, DMD, MA -  - Family Dentistry

Breton Family Dental

Jessica Brereton Peterkin, DMD, MA

Family Dentistry located in Midtown, Phoenix, AZ

41 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Brereton Peterkin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Peterkin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Really incredible staff
Michelle J.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Peterkin is by fast the best dentist I have had in years. She is always making sure that I am comfortable and okay during my visits. I am very pleased to have found her dentist office☺️
Louis C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Amazing environment, everyone is helpful and comforting. I was super nervous for my treatment. The most painless treatment I’ve ever received.
Tamara F.
Submitted 11/11/20
I’m staying with Brenton Family Dentist
Steven H.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent!
Byanca D.
Submitted 10/28/20
She made everything more calming I am not a fan of the dentist but I will be back the front office person could have been a little nicer or it would be 5
Colin W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Peterkin is extremely thorough with her examinations as well as her explanations. She is great at telling things in ways that are easy for her patients to understand. I would recommend her to everyone!
Manuel Q.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great treatment , Keep up the good and friendly atmosphere.
Trey W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Peterkin provided me with great care and personalized service that included open dialogue about treatment and a concern for my care and comfort. Her practice is clean and welcoming, and she and her team are warm, professional, and courteous. Glad to have her as my dentist!
Dana G.
Submitted 09/10/20
My first visit was very pleasant. I appreciate how Dr. Peterkin took time to answer questions and give detailed information.
Eddie W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very professional,Fast friendly service
Veronica O.
Submitted 08/27/20
My anxiety was put to rest the moment I walked in. The staff is so helpful and sincere. Doctor really takes time to explain what is happening and answers all questions with incredible knowledge. So happy I became a patient!!
Josselyn B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr Peterkin was so funny, kind, and thorough. Her staff was also warm and welcoming
Dorae S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great Work
Brianne D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Breton is so fun! I loved how she did a through examination of my mouth and explained everything she was doing. Her staff are very helpful as well. They took their time and made my first time an enjoyable one!
Xaviar W.
Submitted 08/11/20
From the front desk to the back office, everyone was friendly and courteous. Im happy to have found a family dentist that also cares about each of their clients.
Dorae S.
Submitted 08/05/20
She does a great job
Cheryl N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Peterkin is a true gem! She took excellent care of my dental needs, from setting up my treatment plan to my recent extraction, which was difficult. I trust her and her team with all of my cares and concerns which have been addressed with compassion and professionalism! Thank you, Dr. Peterkin!
Jalen H.
Submitted 08/01/20
I love that they’re black own and explained what was needed to be Bbbs one very well. They were nice and pleasant
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Everyone at this office is friendly, kind and efficient. I highly recommend them!