Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jessica Brereton Peterkin, DMD, MA -  - Family Dentistry

Breton Family Dental

Jessica Brereton Peterkin, DMD, MA

Family Dentistry located in Midtown, Phoenix, AZ

18 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Brereton Peterkin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Peterkin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minerva R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Peterson is absolutely amazing. I had a dental emergency and she accommodated a same day busy into her busy schedule. She went above and beyond to help me given my circumstances
Cherita H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great Service!
Lynneis M.
Submitted 06/23/20
I truly enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Peterkin. The staff was welcoming and warming from the moment I walked in. Jordan walked me through each step and assured my comfort and understanding along the way. I am excited to work with Dr. Peterkin and team!
Diana V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Everyone was nice and answered my questions. I didn't have to wait long either.
Javier M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Exceptional Care. Never had a comprehensive exam like I did today. Dr. Peterkin educated me and gave me a new perspective on my dental hygiene. I think I've found my new dentist. Yay!
Bradley D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Super speedy and friendly service, very informative and thorough, and easy to onboard as a new patient!
Forunda S.
Submitted 05/28/20
She's the best. Thorough and informative. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Denise T.
Submitted 05/25/20
Kind, compassionate and caring. She should be your family dentist for life!
Casey D.
Submitted 05/22/20
My son loves going to the dentist! She is Awesome!
Melissa K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Best experience I have ever had at a dental office. They made sure I understood everything they told me and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and actually get to know me, not just my teeth! 10/10 would recommend to everyone!
Ginikki B.
Submitted 01/25/20
I enjoyed my visit! The entire staff was amazing!!!
Barierane A.
Submitted 01/21/20
I really enjoy the doctor and staff. They were so helpful! I definitely recommend this place for everyone.
NaStassia R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone at Breton Family Dental is so warm and welcoming. I recently had to have several fillings done, I know eek! However, Dr. Peterkin and Dental Assistant Evelin talked me through everything they were doing and checked in with me throughout the procedure to make sure I was comfortable. Once again after another great visit, I’ve been reminded why I chose Dr. Peterkin as a dentist. Although I know visiting the dentist is not everyone’s favorite activity, Dr. Peterkin and her staff will make you feel at ease and most importantly at home.
Michael J.
Submitted 11/22/19
Exceptional and caring
John M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience
Jamie G.
Submitted 09/04/19
I thought the presence of the phone desk person was amazing. He was not too busy for me when I first walked in, he immediately walked around his desk and greeted me warmly. His name is Teon. Dr. Jessica Peterkin was far beyond my expectations, I thought i would feel pain, I FELT NONE. The way she interacts with her team is beautiful and I felt very safe being her patient. Also the Unity in the office is Great. Highly recommend Breton Family Dental its very convenient and homey :)
Casey D.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Peterkin treated my son's 5 cavities with care and concern. She explained what treatment needed to be done to care for his dental needs. She made me feel confident and comfortable in the treatment plan and took care of my son as though he was her child. Thank you to you and your staff for your outstanding service!
Baegan C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Helpful staff and great environment! Dr. Peterkin is very knowledgeable!